the new album...

V for VASELINES - Released 29th September 2014

Featuring the tracks -

1. High Tide Low Tide
2. The Lonely L.P.
3. Inky Lies
4. Crazy Lady
5. Single Spies
6. One Lost Year
7. Earth Is Speeding
8. False Heaven
9. Number One Crush
10. Last Half Hour

Formats: CD, Limited Red Vinyl , Digital & Limited Cassette - to Pre-order signed copies with exclusive bonus disc - please click here

Check out album track "One Lost Year" on Soundcloud - please click here


The Vaselines have announced details of 3 UK shows to coincide with the release of their new album. The dates are:

29 September Edinburgh - Caves Buy.
30 September Leeds - Brudenell Social Club Buy.
01 October London - Hoxton Bar & Kitchen Buy.

Tickets for the shows will be available from Wednesday 25th June at 9am via and

Mailing List
Mailing List